Sign In

SOCIAL ACTIVITIES

 

Lifestyle Calendar (July - September 2017) can be downloaded from here.

 

Month
Date
Activity
October 2017
 
Friday, 6 October
 
 
Tuesday, 10 October
 
Club Dance Night
(Details to be updated soon.)
 
Saturday, 14 October
 
 
Thursday, 26 October
 

 

 

Month
Date
Activity
November 2017
 
Tuesday, 7 November
 
Club Dance Night
(Details to be updated soon.)
 
Thursday, 9 November
 
 
Saturday, 18 November
 
 
Tuesday, 28 Nov – Thursday, 30 Nov
 

 

 

Month
Date
Activity
December 2017
 
Saturday, 2 December
 
Christmas Bridge
(Details to be updated soon.)
 
Thursday, 14 December
 
Christmas Party with Chen Su Lan Methodist Children's Home
(Details to be updated soon.)
 
Saturday, 16 December
 
West End Show
(Details to be updated soon.)
 
Saturday, 23 December
 
Christmas Ball
(Details to be updated soon.)



If you have any suggestions to improve our activities, or new activities we could offer, we would be very pleased to hear from you. Please contact us at 6459 2222 / 6466 2244 or email lifestyle@sicc.org.sg
 
SPORTS & LIFESTYLE : SOCIAL ACTIVITIES