TRANSFER/SALES LISTING
Ordinary (Transferable) Membership
 
 
Name of Member
Local/
Foreign
Sale Price
Contact
Chan Kwai Yew
Local
$229,000
6256 4666 (Mr K P Chan)
9614 1940

krkchan@gmail.com

Elizabeth Sor-Tin Cheah
Local
$230,000
(Negotiable)
+61 408873113 (Dr Giam)
Lee Kuo Yao
Local
$250,000
9003 5101
Toh Ai Lin
Local
$260,000
852 61193751 (H)
852 23003133 (O)
Quentin Low Eng Hong
​Local ​$230,000 ​9383 3224 (Mr Low Kee Siong)

keesiong_low@yahoo.com

​Angelina Chee Su Ming Local ​$225,000
(Negotiable)
9278 1645

angelina.chee@ymail.com

​Germaine Chee Su Li Local $225,000
(Negotiable)​
9278 1645 (Angelina Chee)

gemchee@yahoo.co

​The late Mok Yok ​Local ​$248,000
(Negotiable)
9737 2008

mokwaiyin@gmail.com

​Tan Kim Hong (Mrs) Local $228,000 852-25523234 / 852-91250888

ong_kim_hong@yahoo.com

​Loo Choon Wee ​Local  ​$230,000 6254 3570

jimmyloo@singnet.com.sg

Low Seow Chay Local
$220,000 
9788 8788

drlowsc@gmail.com

Fanny Wu Qinfang
Foreign
$265,000
9780 7386 (Before 01/08/2015)
8604 4595 (After 01/08/2015)

fannywu123456@yahoo.com

Leonard Lim Juexin ​Local $200,000
9856 0101

leo.limj@gmail.com

Lesley Teo Hwee Wen ​Local $210,000
9726 0384

lesley_thw@hotmail.com

The late Hoo Chow Tsing ​Local $200,000
9038 1905 (Mr Hoo)

cthoo@singnet.com.sg

The late Sam Foo Chee Tsong ​Local $200,100
8389 9956 (Charlene Ong)

foo.charlene@yahoo.com

Hatsunori Kiriyama ​Foreign $260,000
+81 80 3110 2807

hkiriyama1962@gmail.com

James Chan Wei Meng ​Local $238,000

9368 8828
jchan38@gmail.com

Aliza Knox

Local​​ $223,000 9374 9403
linton.atlas@gmail.com

​Lim Wen Kwang

Local​​ ​$205,000 9656 5347 / 6339 6560
info_alimbros@singnet.com.sg

Belinda Yap Lin Lin

Local​​ $228,000 9622 0071
b70247@yahoo.com

Sheryl Quek Siew May

Local​​ $220,000 9839 6328
sherylqmay69@yahoo.com

Quek Chin Hock

Local​​ $220,000 9839 6328
sherylqmay69@yahoo.com

Liu Feng-Yuan

Local​​ $210,000 9665 2352
fengyuan.liu@gmail.com

Thomas Hansmann

Local​​ $195,000 9638 0521
thomas.hansmann@navico.com.sg

Tan Suee Chieh

Local​​ $200,000 9635 5900
sueechiehbsn@gmail.com

Levin Lee Keng Weng

Local​​ $197,000 9233 2222
levinlee@yahoo.com

Ngooi Lyn Mien

Local​​ $205,000 9638 3590
lyn.ngooi@gmail.com

Lee Beng Teck

Local​​ $195,000 9634 7250
billylee7250@gmail.com

Lim Hong Siang

Local​​ $197,000 9630 6722
joannaekhong@gmail.com
 
 
Corporate (Transferable) Membership
  
Name of Member
Local/
Foreign
Sale Price
Contact
Dyechem Alliance (S) Pte Ltd Local $250,000
9615 9596 ) Mr Tony Lin
6547 4613 )
Teijin Ltd Foreign $250,000
+81 80 7792 2744
+81 3 3506 4240
 
  

Updated on 01-19-18
THE CLUB : MEMBERSHIP