Sign In
MANAGEMENT
General Manager Mr Desmond Tay DID: 6431 8302 Email: gm@sicc.org.sg
Director of Corporate Services Ms Rajita Suntharalingam DID: 6431 8382 Email: corpservices@sicc.org.sg
Director of Finance Mr Cham Meng Kuan DID: 6431 8307 Email: df@sicc.org.sg
Director of Food & Beverage Mr Danny Tan Kee Hing DID: 6431 8415 Email: fb@sicc.org.sg
Director of Internal Audit Mr David Song Wei Kit DID: 6431 8389 Email: audit@sicc.org.sg
Director of Marcom Mr Cheang Sai Ming DID: 6431 8359 Email: marcom@sicc.org.sg
Assistant Director of Operations Ms Kahtijh Binte Abdul Kader DID: 6431 8413 Email: operations@sicc.org.sg
Senior Manager, Events Management Ms Marilyn Cheok DID: 6431 8429 Email: events@sicc.org.sg
Senior Human Resource Manager Ms Koh Pei Yeng DID: 6431 8345 Email: hr@sicc.org.sg
Senior IT Manager Mr TC Heng DID: 6431 8357 Email: it@sicc.org.sg
Senior Projects Manager Mr Roger Ong DID: 6431 8338 Email: projects@sicc.org.sg
Lifestyle Manager Ms Foo Kai Juan DID: 6431 8348 Email: lifestyle@sicc.org.sg
Member Relations Manager Mr M Krishnan DID: 6431 8365 Email: golf@sicc.org.sg
Sports & Recreation Manager Mr Vincent Lee DID: 6431 8414 Email: sports@sicc.org.sg
THE CLUB : MANAGEMENT